Document

LAS Global Studies Faculty & Staff

Section 1

SectionTitle

Profile Name Title Email Address
User Photo
Wedig, Timothy Interim Director twedig@illinois.edu Wedig
User Photo
Kohli, Tanu Senior Lecturer tkohli@illinois.edu Kohli
User Photo
Muniandy, Parthiban Lecturer and Academic Advisor pmunian2@illinois.edu Muniandy
User Photo
Jamal, Malcolm Academic Advisor malcolmj@illinois.edu Jamal
User Photo
Zhang, Gehui Graduate Teaching Assistant gzhang21@illinois.edu Zhang
User Photo
Fogelman, Charles Graduate Teaching Assistant fogelma2@illinois.edu Fogelman
User Photo
Bonatti, Valeria Graduate Teaching Assistant bonatti2@illinois.edu Bonatti
User Photo
Hercog, Metka Lecturer metka@illinois.edu Hercog
User Photo
Paceley, Valerie Office Manager vpaceley@illinois.edu Paceley