Document

LAS Global Studies Faculty & Staff

Section 1

SectionTitle

Profile Name Title Email Address
User Photo
Wedig, Timothy Associate Director twedig@illinois.edu Wedig
User Photo
Fogelman, Charles Lecturer and Academic Advisor fogelma2@illinois.edu Fogelman
User Photo
Goodnight, Melissa Lecturer and Academic Advisor mrg@illinois.edu Goodnight
User Photo
Jamal, Malcolm Academic Advisor malcolmj@illinois.edu Jamal
User Photo
Bonatti, Valeria Lecturer bonatti2@illinois.edu Bonatti
User Photo
Kurisu, Sheri-Lynn Graduate Student kurisu1@illinois.edu Kurisu
User Photo
Hercog, Metka Adjunct Lecturer metka@illinois.edu Hercog
User Photo
Paceley, Valerie Office Administrator vpaceley@illinois.edu Paceley