Document

Faculty

Section 1

SectionTitle

Last Name:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

NameDepartmentThematic AreaEmail Address
Akresh, RichardEconomicsWealth and Poverty in a Globalized Worldakresh@illinois.edu
Andrade, FlaviaKinesiology & Community HealthCultures in Contactfandrade@illinois.edu
Arends-Kuenning, MaryAgriculture & Consumer EconomicsWealth and Poverty in a Globalized Worldmarends@illinois.edu
Barnes, TeresaHistoryHuman Rightstbarnes2@illinois.edu
Barro, MaimounaCenter for African StudiesCultures in Contactbarro@illinois.edu
Bassett, ThomasGeography and Geographic Information ScienceWealth and Poverty in a Globalized Worldbassett@illinois.edu
Bayat, AsefSociologySocial Movement and Social Change in Global South; Cities of Global South; abayat@illinois.edu
Beckman, ErickaSpanish and Portugueseebeckman@illinois.edu
Bello, MariaIllinois Strategic International Partnershipsjuliabb@illinois.edu
Benmamoun, Abbas LinguisticsKnowledge, Communication, and Information Systemsbenmamou@illinois.edu
Bhatt, RakeshLinguisticsKnowledge, Communication, and Information Systemsrbhatt@illinois.edu
Birkenholtz, JessicaReligionCultures in Contactjvanbirk@illinois.edu
Birkenholtz, TrevorGeography & GISEnvironmental Sustainability & Social Responsibilitytrevbirk@illinois.edu
Bokamba, EyambaLinguisticsKnowledge, Communication, and Information Systemsbokamba@illinois.edu
Bonatti, Valeriabonatti2@illinois.edu
Bowen, Merlebowen@illinois.edu
Bucheli, MarceloHistoryWealth and Poverty in a Globalized Worldmbucheli@illinois.edu
Buckley, CynthiaSociologybuckleyc@illinois.edu
Chumachenko, VolodymyrSlavic Languages and LiteraturesCultures in Contact chumache@illinois.edu
Cidell, JulieGeography & Geographic Info ScienceEnvironment, Sustainability and Social Responsibilityjcidell@illinois.edu
Delgado, Luisa-ElenaSpanish, Italian, and PortugueseCultures in Contactldelgado@illinois.edu
Dill, BrianSociologydill@illinois.edu
Escobar, Anna MarĂ­aSpanish, Italian, and PortugueseCultures in Contactaescobar@illinois.edu
Esfahani , Hadi EconomicsWealth and Poverty in a Globalized Worldesfahani@illinois.edu
Fagyal, Zsuzsannazsfagyal@illinois.edu
Farner, SusanKinesiologyGlobal Health sfarner@illinois.edu
Fogelman, CharlesEarth, Society and the Environmentfogelma2@illinois.edu
Ford, BarbaraMortenson Center International Library ProgramsKnowledge, Communication, and Information Systems bjford@illinois.edu
Fresco, AlainFrenchCultures in Contactafresco@illinois.edu
Garber, PaulAnthropologyWealth and Poverty in a Globalized World p-garber@illinois.edu
Ghamari-Tabrizi, BehroozHistoryGovernance, Conflict, and Resolutionbghamari@illinois.edu
Gille, ZsuzsaSociologyEnvironment, Sustainability, and Social Responsibilitygille@illinois.edu
Gottlieb, AlmaAnthropologyCultures in Contactajgottli@illinois.edu
Greenberg, JessicaAnthropologyjrgreenb@illinois.edu
Harwood, StacyUrban & Regional PlanningCultures in Contactsharwood@illinois.edu
Hercog, Metkametka@illinois.edu
Jacobsen , Nils HistoryCultures in Contactnjacobse@illinois.edu
Jamal, MalcolmLAS Global Studiesmalcolmj@illinois.edu
Kalipeni, EzekielGeographyCultures in Contact kalipeni@illinois.edu
Keller, JanetAnthropologyCultures in Contact jdkeller@illinois.edu
Kelsky, KarenEast Asian Languages & CulturesCultures in Contact kelsky@illinois.edu
Kilgore, JamesCenter for African StudiesWealth and Poverty in a Globalized Worldkilgor@illinois.edu
Kohli, TanuLAS Global StudiesWealth and Poverty in a Globalized World tkohli@illinois.edu
Koven, MicheleCommunicationCultures in Contact mkoven@illinois.edu
Kuenning, MatthewLawGovernance, Conflict, and Resolutionkuenning@illinois.edu
Lamers, NicoleEducation AdministrationKnowledge, Communication, and Information Systemslamers@illinois.edu
Leff, CarolPolitical Science Governance, Conflict, and Resolution leffc@illinois.edu
Leicht, KevinSociologykleicht@illinois.edu
Manalansan IV, MartinAnthropologyCultures in Contact manalans@illinois.edu
Marshall, Anna-MariaSociologyCultures in Contact amarshll@illinois.edu
Mathy, Jean-PhilippeFrenchjmathy@illinois.edu
McCarthy, CameronEducation Policy, Organization & LeadershipGovernance, Conflict, and Resolutioncmccart1@illinois.edu
McLafferty, SaraGeography & GISCultures in Contactsmclaff@illinois.edu
McNamara, PaulAgriculture and Consumer EconomicsGlobal Healthmcnamar1@illinois.edu
Miller, DanielNatural Resources & Environmental SciencesEnvironmental Sustainability & Social Responsibilitydcmiller@illinois.edu
Miraftab, FaranakUrban and Regional PlanningWealth and Poverty in a Globalized World faranak@illinois.edu
Mishra, MithileshLinguisticsKnowledge, Communication, and Information Systems mkmishra@illinois.edu
Montrul, SilvinaSpanish, Italian, and PortugueseKnowledge, Communication, and Information Systems montrul@illinois.edu
Moodie, EllenAnthropologyHuman Rightsemoodie@illinois.edu
Mortimer, ArmineFrench and Italian Cultures in Contact armine@illinois.edu
Moussawi, GhassanSociologymoussawi@illinois.edu
Muniandy, ParthibanLAS Global Studiespmunian2@illinois.edu
Murray, BruceGermanic Languages and LiteraturesCultures in Contact bmurray@illinois.edu
Orta, AndrewAnthropologyCultures in Contact aorta@illinois.edu
Paceley, ValerieLAS Global Studiesvpaceley@illinois.edu
Packard, JeromeEast Asian Languages & CulturesKnowledge, Communication, and Information Systems jpackar@illinois.edu
Pahre, RobertPolitical ScienceGovernance, Conflict, and Resolution pahre@illinois.edu
Pandharipande, RajeshwariReligion Cultures in Contact raj-pan@illinois.edu
Rabin, DanaHistoryCultures in Contact drabin@illinois.edu
Rashid , SalimEconomicsWealth and Poverty in a Globalized World srashid@illinois.edu
Ribot, JesseGeography & Geographic InfoSciribot@illinois.edu
Rosas, GilbertoAnthropologyCultures in Contactgrosas2@illinois.edu
Rota, EmanuelSpanish, Italian, and Portugueserota@illinois.edu
Rudasill, LynneCenter for Global StudiesKnowledge, Communication, and Information Systems rudasill@illinois.edu
Saadah, EmanLinguisticsGovernance, Conflict, and Resolutionesaadah2@illinois.edu
Sadler, RandallLinguisticsKnowledge, Communication, and Information Systemsrsadler@illinois.edu
Salo, Ken Urban and Regional PlanningEnvironment, Sustainability, and Social Responsibilitykensalo@illinois.edu
Santos, CarlaRecreation, Sport and TourismCultures in Contactcsantos@illinois.edu
Silverman, HelaineAnthropologyCultures in Contact helaine@illinois.edu
Singer, CliffordNuclear Plasma and Radiological EngineeringGovernance, Conflict, and Resolution csinger@illinois.edu
Solomon, JonClassicsCultures in Contact josolomo@illinois.edu
Spindel, CarolEnglishCultures in Contactcspindel@illinois.edu
Stoppino, EleonoraSpanish, Italian, and PortugueseCultures in Contactstoppino@illinois.edu
Sydnor, SynthiaKinesiologyGlobal Health syndy@illinois.edu
Symes, CarolHistoryCultures in Contactsymes@illinois.edu
Tempest, RichardSlavic Languages and LiteraturesCultures in Contact rtempest@illinois.edu
Tierney, RobertEast Asian Languages and CulturesCultures in Contact rtierney@illinois.edu
Uddin, RizwanNuclear Plasma and Radiological EngineeringEnvironment, Sustainability, and Social Responsibility rizwan@illinois.edu
Viswanathan, MadhubalanBusiness AdministrationEnvironment, Sustainability, and Social Responsibilitymviswana@illinois.edu
Wade, MaraGermanic Languages & LiteraturesCultures in Contact mwade@illinois.edu
Wedig, TimothyLAS Global Studies ProgramGovernance, Conflict, and Resolutiontwedig@illinois.edu
Whitten, NormanAnthropologyCultures in Contact nwhitten@illinois.edu
Wilcox, JohnSpanish, Italian, and PortugueseCultures in Contact jwilcox@illinois.edu
Wilson, RoderickHistoryEnvironmental Sustainability & Social Responsibilityriwilson@illinois.edu
Winter-Nelson, AlexAgriculture and Consumer EconomicsWealth and Poverty in a Globalized World alexwn@illinois.edu
Wong, CaraPolitical ScienceGovernance, Conflict, and Resolution carawong@illinois.edu
Xu, GaryEast Asian Languages & CulturesCultures in Contact garyxu@illinois.edu
Zhang, Gehuigzhang21@illinois.edu