Document

Faculty Advisory Committee

Section 1

Section Title

NameDepartmentEmail Address
Akresh, RichardEconomicsakresh@illinois.edu2013 - 2014, 2014 - 2015, 2015 - 2016, 2016 - 2017
Barro, MaimounaCenter for African Studiesbarro@illinois.edu2007 - 2008, 2008 - 2009
Bassett, ThomasGeography and Geographic Information Sciencebassett@illinois.edu2015 - 2016, 2014 - 2015, 2009 - 2010
Bayat, AsefSociologyabayat@illinois.edu2012 - 2013, 2013 - 2014
Beckman, ErickaSpanish and Portugueseebeckman@illinois.edu2015 - 2016, 2014 - 2015
Birkenholtz, TrevorGeography & GIStrevbirk@illinois.edu2016 - 2017
Delgado, Luisa-ElenaSpanish, Italian, and Portugueseldelgado@illinois.edu2010 - 2011, 2011 - 2012, 2016 - 2017
Esfahani , Hadi Economicsesfahani@illinois.edu2005 - 2006
Ghamari-Tabrizi, BehroozHistorybghamari@illinois.edu2007 - 2008, 2012 - 2013, 2013 - 2014, 2014 - 2015, 2015 - 2016, 2016 - 2017
Gille, ZsuzsaLAS Global Studiesgille@illinois.edu2006 - 2007, 2007 - 2008, 2009 - 2010, 2010 - 2011, 2014 - 2015, 2015 - 2016
Greenberg, JessicaAnthropologyjrgreenb@illinois.edu2013 - 2014, 2014 - 2015, 2015 - 2016, 2016 - 2017
Jacobsen , Nils Historynjacobse@illinois.edu2005 - 2006
Koven, MichéleCommunicationmkoven@illinois.edu2005 - 2006, 2006 - 2007
Leff, CarolPolitical Science leffc@illinois.edu2008 - 2009, 2009 - 2010, 2010 - 2011, 2011 - 2012, 2012 - 2013, 2013 - 2014, 2014 - 2015, 2015 - 2016, 2016 - 2017
Leicht, KevinSociologykleicht@illinois.edu2016 - 2017
Mathy, Jean-PhilippeFrenchjmathy@illinois.edu2013 - 2014, 2014 - 2015, 2015 - 2016, 2016 - 2017
Moodie, EllenAnthropologyemoodie@illinois.edu2010 - 2011, 2011 - 2012
Moussawi, GhassanSociologymoussawi@illinois.edu2016 - 2017
Orta, AndrewAnthropologyaorta@illinois.edu2005 - 2006, 2006 - 2007, 2007 - 2008, 2008 - 2009, 2009 - 2010
Packard, JeromeEast Asian Languages & Culturesjpackar@illinois.edu2005 - 2006
Pahre, RobertPolitical Sciencepahre@illinois.edu2005 - 2006
Pandharipande, RajeshwariReligion raj-pan@illinois.edu2008 - 2009, 2009 - 2010
Rabin, DanaHistorydrabin@illinois.edu2008 - 2009
Ribot, JesseGeography & Geographic InfoSciribot@illinois.edu2015 - 2016, 2016 - 2017
Sadler, RandallLinguisticsrsadler@illinois.edu2012 - 2013, 2013 - 2014, 2014 - 2015
Silverman, HelaineAnthropologyhelaine@illinois.edu2012 - 2013
Stoppino, EleonoraSpanish, Italian, and Portuguesestoppino@illinois.edu2012 - 2013, 2013 - 2014
Symes, CarolHistorysymes@illinois.edu2010 - 2011, 2011 - 2012
Tierney, RobertEast Asian Languages and Culturesrtierney@illinois.edu2007 - 2008
Wedig, TimothyLAS Global Studies Programtwedig@illinois.edu2016 - 2017, 2015 - 2016